Supreme Genetics and Tusa Show Cattle would like to invite you to look at our fall sale offering. We have been very fortunate to be able to select this year’s offering from some of the best breeding programs throughout the U.S., and we think the cattle can and will prove this.

We have assembled a unique multi-breed set of show cattle that will also make great females after their show career.

Cattle can be viewed at the Tusa Show Barn in Reagan, Texas. Auction Begins October 17th at 8:00am EST( 7:00 am CST) and begins to close October 17th at 8:00pm EST (7:00 pm CST) thru Breeders World Online Sales.

View Sale Sheet

View Cattle For Sale

 

tusatag16 Supreme Genetics and Tusa Show Cattle Online Auction 10/17

tusatag1 Supreme Genetics and Tusa Show Cattle Online Auction 10/17

tusatag6 Supreme Genetics and Tusa Show Cattle Online Auction 10/17

tusatag20 Supreme Genetics and Tusa Show Cattle Online Auction 10/17