You will never beleive this!!

Help Support Steer Planet:

bruiser

Just read this on the Farm Bureau leaders email-- " An  Ohio woman who compared animal welfare work to the liberation of World War 2 concentration camps, has been charged with soliciting a hit man for $850 to fatally shoot or slit the throat of a random fur wearer, feds say."  I am sitting here just pondering how cheap some people regard a human life these days. I honestly don"t know how to react to this story.

knabe

Let her loose with some wolves or in a war zone in the middle east and see how her logic works.

Probably donates lots to charity on a percentage more than Biden.

easttex

I am a police officer and you are right. People's lives don't mean much to others. Have worked alot of murders where their reason is bc they talked down to them or over something to that nature

bruiser

I wonder how a lawyer can take this case and allow this woman to stand before a judge and jury and plead " not guilty". I don"t know any details , but surely the police have the witness etc. to make this a watertight case.

Boot Jack Bulls

Wow, that's crazy. So this woman is against violence against animals, but not opposed to it being committed on fellow humans? And how dare she make reference to concentration camps to strengthen her argument for animal welfare. That's deplorable!

simmyman67

That's really insane! Some of the things people do nowadays are just inexcusable...I wish people would use their common sense!

vc

I watched this video found on a different cattle page, it is about what the real reason the wolf was introduced back into the Yellowstone, but it also gets into the wildlife and animal rights people and how they feel about mankind.
This story does not surprise me anymore. I think what really hit me was the age of the victim she was targeting.

The video is an hour long but worth the watch, IMO
http://cryingwolfmovie.com/

Limiman12